jiloarchive.blogg.se

Iced apple crisp oat milk macchiato
Iced apple crisp oat milk macchiato










iced apple crisp oat milk macchiato

That is my go-to way of drinking coffee so for photo purposes iced won the battle. Obviously, for these photos, I made it iced. You can make the homemade version of the Starbucks apple crisp macchiato either hot or iced.

ICED APPLE CRISP OAT MILK MACCHIATO HOW TO

How to make a Starbucks apple crisp macchiato I usually use a mason jar as they are easy to find and I have a ton laying around my house.

iced apple crisp oat milk macchiato

You’ll want to make sure you store any homemade coffee syrup in a glass jar in the refrigerator. It’s so incredibly easy to make your own coffee syrups and they taste so fresh and delicious.Īfter it has cooled I like to store it in a mason jar in the refrigerator for up to 2 weeks. Just add all the ingredients to a small pot, pour in some water, and let simmer until cooked down by about half. That way I’m left with apple flavor without the need for a lot of straining. Tart apple peel – I opted to use apple peel as it holds a lot of flavor and does not break down like apple slices while cooking.Saigon cinnamon – this has a strong cinnamon flavor that really pumps up that apple crisp flavor.Unsulphured molasses – this really deepens the flavor and gives it big time fall flavor.Dark brown sugar – you can use light brown in a pinch but I love the molasses flavor you get from dark brown.For my apple brown sugar syrup, I knew I really wanted to tap into the deep fall flavors of apple crisp.












Iced apple crisp oat milk macchiato