jiloarchive.blogg.se

Snappy nails 80111
Snappy nails 80111














She said, "No, we will do a nail polish change." I couldn't argue, I knew how this was going to go and my daughter was already being so patient.

SNAPPY NAILS 80111 FULL

The woman looked at me and said in a stern voice, "What do you want?" Smiling, I told her this service was for my little girl and I'd like if we could dip her feet in the water so she could have the full experience. After 10 minutes of waiting, (we were never told there was a wait or how long it would be) we were told to go to the back station where we would be helped. No one in the salon was pleasant with us the entire time we were there. I wanted it to be a really fun experience for her because we had just dropped her big brother off for his first day of Kindergarten and she was a little sad. Worst nail experience ever! I brought my 3.5 year old daughter in to have her first pedi/mani. They had horrible service and the nails did not look good! Read Less I will not be there again, and I heard that the beauty bar near the mall will be a much better place to take them. I came in ready to spend some money on having my girl pampered and they were very rude to me. It was the only explanation I have for the way we were treated. I am black and my daughter is half black. Speaking to a friend later, she told me that it is very likely that the people working there are racist. Thank goodness my daughter was smiling because I was very angry at the way we were treated. I told my daughter to thank the woman when she was done and her cute sing song voice she said, "Thank you!" The woman looked at her briefly and said, "OK." then turned to me and asked if I could pay now. She insisted she didn't know what I was talking about and she sloppily painted a flower instead.

snappy nails 80111

When I asked her to paint a butterfly on her nails, she said, "What?" again, very sternly. As we sat in the chair, the technician did not smile, did not say a word, and with no additional care or gentleness, she grabbed each finger and toe and quickly put paint on them.

snappy nails 80111 snappy nails 80111












Snappy nails 80111